Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron M. for Kyle Kelly

Very knowledgeable & helpful listen to are needs definitely would recommend them

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas O. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was very helpful and prompt during my refinance process. It was quick and painless which led me to a very positive experience. Thanks again Kyle

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Robert K. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was a great help to us! He went above and beyond for us to help and guide us to our home.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brett G. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was very thorough, responsive and informative. I would definitely recommend working with him and his team!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Luke S. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was incredibly professional. Information was provided promptly and the entire process went as smooth as could be. I would most certainly use him again for a mortgage refi.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Kyle Kelly

Great service all around. Very professional and helpful for a new homeowner.

4.5 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was knowledgeable and cares very much for the clients. It's clear that he "has your back"!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle and his team are top notch. They are extremely responsive, patient with all questions and clarifications and top notch professionals. I highly highly recommend them.

4.5 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Seth G. for Kyle Kelly

Your people were very good, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Jeanne G

4.5 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jarad K. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle and team supported me through the entire process. They spent extra time to go over the details with me so I was certain exactly what it was I was signing. They helped me a great deal and I didn't feel like they were pressuring me for anything other than "the quicker we get this done, the sooner you get your new much lower interest rate." The only thing knocking off a point from a full 10 rating is that communication was occasionally delayed or missed. The team was overwhelmed with refi's.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Graham M. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was great! Very helpful all along the way.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle took the time to answer all of our questions every step of the way. For first time home buyers the process can be overwhelming, but with Kyle's assistance we were able to be comfortable with every step and have an overall smooth transaction and great experience.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander G. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle is excellent

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle is reliable, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. My clients are always satisfied with the level of service from Kyle and his team, as am I!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle has worked at all hours of the day and weekends to give me fasntasic service. Knew the rules inside and out. I will be using Kyle in the future for all loans.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Corey M. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was an absolute pleasure to work with. Right from our first phone call, his ability to communicate and walk us through the process step by step allowed for us to feel 100% confident in applying for and securing a mortgage for the first time. It was really clear that he puts all of himself into his work and is dedicated to making his client’s experience a truly fantastic one by making it as effortless as possible for them.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Harrison D. for Kyle Kelly

As a first time home buyer everything was overwhelming and new for me. Kyle and his staff made it a very easy process.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marc D. for Kyle Kelly

Very easy, smooth experience.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Kyle Kelly

This is the 2nd time I've gone through the buying process with Kyle and everything was simple and seamless. He and his team do a great job of simplifying everything, explaining things thoroughly, and creating the least amount of work possible for the buyer. Would 10 out of 10 recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.

4.5 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Richard F. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle was always available to answer any questions I had. He and his team made the home buying process alittle less stressful. They were organized and clear with next steps and made sure I was prepared so that there were no surprises along the way.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph J. for Kyle Kelly

Kyle is great to work with! I have worked with him twice now and plan on working with him in the future. He knows what he is doing and and is always honest and upfront.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Kyle Kelly

Unprecedented client services and attention to detail.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary K. for Kyle Kelly

Amazing service and always available upon the first call. Kyle Kelly developed a unique loan that fit our specific circumstances and had us in our home within 30 days without issue... that’s right 30 days. Couldn’t recommend the services enough!


Line